Bet on NBA Basketball
Up to $1,000 in Free Play at BetOnline Sportsbook.
betonline.ag
MLB Baseball Betting
50% Free bet Welcome Bonus up to $250 at Bovada.
bovada.lv
$100 Free Bet
Get a Free Bet of up to $100 when you sign up.
sportsbook.com

Detroit Lions

The Detroit Lions are an American football team based in Detroit, Michigan. They are members of the North Division of the National Football Conference (NFC) in the National Football League (NFL), and play their home games at Ford Field in Downtown Detroit.

Originally based in Portsmouth, Ohio and called the Portsmouth Spartans, the team began play in 1929 as an independent professional team, one of many such teams in the Ohio and Scioto River valleys. For the 1930 season, the Spartans formally joined the National Football League (NFL) as the other area independents folded because of the Great Depression.

Detroit Lions
  • Established: 1929
  • Play in: Detroit Michigan
  • Home fields: Ford Field, Capacity - 65,000
  • Team colors: Honolulu Blue, Silver, Black, White
  • Mascot: Roary the Lion
  • Owner: William Clay Ford, Sr.
  • General Manager: Martin Mayhew
  • Head Coach: Jim Schwartz
  • Team Nicknames: -
  • League Championships: 4
  • Super Bowls: 0
  • Official website: detroitlions.com

Reduced Juice Friday
-105 Odds on Most Football & Basketball Games.
sportsbook.com
Bovada accept US Players
50% Instant Bonus and Free and fast Payouts
bovada.lv
Carbon Sportsbook
$250 Free Sports Bet at Carbon Sportsbook.
carbonsports.ag

2010 Detroit Lions Schedule

Here at Las Vegas Football Odds you will see the complete season schedule for the Detroit Lions. Each year, Las Vegas Football Odds will be updating this site with the current Lions games and all live NFL Football Betting Odds from top Online Sportsbook Bovada Sportsbook and Ecobet Sportsbook , so be sure to bookmark this site.

Also below all other NFL Football teams schedules and up to date scores for this NFL season.

2010 Detroit Lions Schedule

Week Date Opponent Time/Result
Pre Saturday, Aug 14 at Pittsburgh Steelers Lost 23-7
Pre Saturday, Aug 21 at Denver Broncos Won 25-20
Pre Saturday, Aug 28 Cleveland Browns Won 35-27
Pre Thursday Sep 02 Buffalo Bills Won 28-23
     
Week Date Opponent Time/Result
1 Sunday, Sep 12 at Chicago Bears Lost 19-14
2 Sunday, Sep 19 Philadelphia Eagles Lost 35-32
3 Sunday, Sep 26 at Minnesota Vikings Lost 24-10
4 Sunday, Oct 03 at Green Bay Packers Lost 28-26
5 Sunday, Oct 10 St Louis Rams Won 44-6
6 Sunday, Oct 17 at New York Giants Lost 28-20
7 Bye
8 Sunday, Oct 31 Washington Redskins Won 37-25
9 Sunday, Nov 07 New York Jets Lost 23-20
10 Sunday, Nov 14 at Buffalo Bills Lost 14-12
11 Sunday, Nov 21 at Dallas Cowboys Lost 35-19
12 Thursday Nov 25 New England Patriots Lost 45-24
13 Sunday, Dec 05 Chicago Bears Lost 24-20
14 Sunday, Dec 12 Green Bay Packers Won 7-3
15 Sunday, Dec 19 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers Won 23-20
16 Sunday, Dec 26 at Miami Dolphins Won 34-27
17 Sunday, Jan 02 Minnesota Vikings Won 20-13

All times are Eastern

Sportsbook.ag

Be sure to check back with Las Vegas Football Odds for all your NFL betting needs, NFL handicapping, and predictions, the only football website you’ll need for the 2010 season.

Bovada Sportsbook and Ecobet Sportsbook has all NFL odds on Detroit Lions up and tons of futures bets, you will also find NFL lines up for early games as well. Join them today and we’ll help guide you right through to the Super Bowl!

NBA Basketball Betting
50% Sign-up Up to $250 Bonus with Bovada Sports.
bovada.lv
$100 Free Bet
Make your 1st Bet and get your 2nd Bet Free.
sportsbook.com
Carbon Sportsbook
$250 Free Sports Bet at Carbon Sportsbook.
carbonsports.ag

Sportsbook.ag